Wanderlust Vol. 1

The Pre-Sale is Now Closed


Introducing Wanderlust Vol. 1

“Wanderlust Vol. 1” invites you on a journey through ethereal landscapes, both external and internal. With six original compositions, each intricately crafted to evoke the beauty and mystery of nature, this album transports you to serene forests, majestic mountines, and starlit skies.

Combining the delicate melodies of folk music with orchestral motifs, each track tells a story of wanderlust and longing. Soft vocals, reminiscent of whispers carried by the wind, guide you through lush soundscapes filled with strings, folk instruments, and gentle percussion.

Included in this album are:

  • 6 beautiful cinematic folk orchestral tracks.Full Mix, Short Mix, and No Vocal Mix for each composition.
  • High quality WAV 48kHz 24bit and 320 mp3 file format.
  • Commercial License & Personal License for your convenience.




Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Secure the entire album now for just $20, instead of the regular price of $50.
  2. Instantly access half of the album.
  3. Receive the remaining tracks upon the official launch on May 30th, 2024, at no additional charge.

Three beautiful cinematic compositions with extra versions for each (Full Mix, Short Mix, No Vocal Short, No Vocal Full). High-quality MP3 and WAV file format.

When The pre-sale is over on the 30th of May 2024, we will add the remaining albums’ tracks to your customer account and notify you via e-mail.

Yes, you can. Just like all of our music and sounds.

Duende Sounds Music Packs

  • Commercial & Personal License Included.
  • Multiple useful versions of each composition.
  • Instant Download and access through a customer account at any time.
  • Can be used in your videos for monetization on all social media and YouTube.
  • High Quality 48kHz 24bit .wav & 320kbps .mp3 file formats.